Afrika Lokal kota (semacam oleh:Negara)

Angola
Luanda18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Burundi
Bujumbura19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Benin
Porto-Novo18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Botswana
Gaborone19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Lubumbashi19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Central African Republic
Bangui18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Congo
Brazzaville18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Ivory Coast
Abidjan17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Yamoussoukro17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Cameroun
Douala18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Yaoundé18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Djibouti
Djibouti20:26 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Algeria
Algiers18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Egypt
Cairo19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Western Sahara
El Aaiun18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Eritrea
Asmara20:26 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Spain
Ceuta19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa20:26 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Gabon
Libreville18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Ghana
Accra17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
The Gambia
Banjul17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Guinea
Conakry17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Kenya
Nairobi20:26 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Liberia
Monrovia17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Lesotho
Maseru19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Libya
Tripoli19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Morocco
Casablanca18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Rabat18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Mali
Bamako17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Mauritania
Nouakchott17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Malawi
Blantyre19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Lilongwe19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Mozambique
Maputo19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Namibia
Windhoek18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Niger
Niamey18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Nigeria
Abuja18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Lagos18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Rwanda
Kigali19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Sudan
Khartoum20:26 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Sierra Leone
Freetown17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Senegal
Dakar17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Somalia
Mogadishu20:26 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Swaziland
Mbabane19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Chad
Ndjamena18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Togo
Lomé17:26 (UTC - 0)
date :25/06
Tunisia
Tunis18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam20:26 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Dodoma20:26 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
Uganda
Kampala20:26 (UTC + 3)
date :25/06
South Africa
Capetown18:26 (UTC + 1)
date :25/06
Johannesburg19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Pretoria19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Zambia
Lusaka19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06
Zimbabwe
Harare19:26 (UTC + 2)
date :25/06