Amerika Utara Lokal kota (semacam oleh:Negara)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
St John's23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Anguilla
Anguilla23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
The Valley23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Barbados
Barbados23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Bridgetown23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Bahamas, The
Nassau22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Belize
Belize21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Belmopan21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Canada
Atikokan22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Blanc-Sablon23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Cambridge Bay20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :15/12
Dawson19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :15/12
Dawson Creek20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :15/12
Edmonton20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :15/12
Glace Bay23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Goose Bay23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Halifax23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Inuvik20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :15/12
Iqaluit22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Moncton23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Montreal22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Nipigon22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Ottawa22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Pangnirtung22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Rainy River21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Rankin Inlet21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Regina21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Resolute21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Saint Johns00:06 (UTC - 3.5)
date :16/12
Swift Current21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Thunder Bay22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Toronto22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Vancouver19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :15/12
Whitehorse19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :15/12
Winnipeg21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Yellowknife20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :15/12
Costa Rica
Costa Rica21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
San José21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Cuba
Havana22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Dominica
Dominica23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Roseau23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
France
St Barthelemy23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Grenada
Grenada23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
St. George's23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Greenland
Danmarkshavn03:36 (UTC - 0)
date :16/12
Godthab00:36 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Nuuk00:36 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Scoresbysund02:36 (UTC - 1)
date :16/12
Thule23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Guatemala
Guatemala21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Guatemala City21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Honduras
Tegucigalpa21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Haiti
Port-au-Prince22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Jamaica
Jamaica22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Kingston22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Saint Lucia
Castries23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
St Lucia23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Mexico
Cancun22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Chihuahua20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :15/12
Hermosillo20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :15/12
Mazatlan20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :15/12
Merida21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Mexico City21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Monterrey21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Tijuana19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :15/12
Nicaragua
Managua21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Panama
Panama22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Panama City22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon00:36 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Saint-Pierre00:36 (UTC - 3)
date :16/12
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
El Salvador
El Salvador21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
United States
Adak17:36 (UTC - 10)
date :15/12
Anchorage18:36 (UTC - 9)
date :15/12
Boise20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :15/12
Center21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Chicago21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Denver20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :15/12
Detroit22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Houston21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Indianapolis22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Juneau18:36 (UTC - 9)
date :15/12
Knox21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Los Angeles19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :15/12
Louisville22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Marengo22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Menominee21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Monticello22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
New Salem21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
New York22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Nome18:36 (UTC - 9)
date :15/12
Petersburg22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Phoenix20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :15/12
San Francisco19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :15/12
Seattle19:36 (UTC - 8)
date :15/12
Shiprock20:36 (UTC - 7)
date :15/12
Tell City21:36 (UTC - 6)
date :15/12
Vevay22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Vincennes22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Washington22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Winamac22:36 (UTC - 5)
date :15/12
Yakutat18:36 (UTC - 9)
date :15/12
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
St Vincent23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas23:36 (UTC - 4)
date :15/12