Jam Dunia Lokal kota (semacam oleh:Negara)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella01:20 (UTC + 1)
United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi04:20 (UTC + 4)
Dubai04:20 (UTC + 4)
Afghanistan
Kabul04:50 (UTC + 4.5)
Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua20:20 (UTC - 4)
St John's20:20 (UTC - 4)
Anguilla
Anguilla20:20 (UTC - 4)
The Valley20:20 (UTC - 4)
Albania
Tirana01:20 (UTC + 1)
Armenia
Yerevan04:20 (UTC + 4)
Netherlands Antilles
Curacao20:20 (UTC - 4)
Willemstad20:20 (UTC - 4)
Angola
Luanda01:20 (UTC + 1)
Antarctica
Casey08:20 (UTC + 8)
Davis07:20 (UTC + 7)
Dumont D'Urville10:20 (UTC + 10)
Mawson05:20 (UTC + 5)
McMurdo13:20 (UTC + 13)
Palmer21:20 (UTC - 3)
Rothera21:20 (UTC - 3)
South Pole13:20 (UTC + 13)
Syowa03:20 (UTC + 3)
Vostok06:20 (UTC + 6)
Argentina
Buenos Aires21:20 (UTC - 3)
Catamarca21:20 (UTC - 3)
Cordoba21:20 (UTC - 3)
Jujuy21:20 (UTC - 3)
La Rioja21:20 (UTC - 3)
Mendoza21:20 (UTC - 3)
Rio Gallegos21:20 (UTC - 3)
Salta21:20 (UTC - 3)
San Juan21:20 (UTC - 3)
San Luis21:20 (UTC - 3)
Tucuman21:20 (UTC - 3)
Ushuaia21:20 (UTC - 3)
American Samoa
Pago Pago13:20 (UTC - 11)
Austria
Vienna01:20 (UTC + 1)
Australia
Adelaide10:50 (UTC + 10.5)
Brisbane10:20 (UTC + 10)
Broken Hill10:50 (UTC + 10.5)
Canberra11:20 (UTC + 11)
Currie11:20 (UTC + 11)
Darwin09:50 (UTC + 9.5)
Eucla09:05 (UTC + 8.75)
Hobart11:20 (UTC + 11)
Lindeman10:20 (UTC + 10)
Lord Howe11:20 (UTC + 11)
Melbourne11:20 (UTC + 11)
Perth08:20 (UTC + 8)
Sydney11:20 (UTC + 11)
Aruba
Oranjestad20:20 (UTC - 4)
Aland Islands
Mariehamn02:20 (UTC + 2)
Azerbaijan
Baku04:20 (UTC + 4)
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo01:20 (UTC + 1)
Barbados
Barbados20:20 (UTC - 4)
Bridgetown20:20 (UTC - 4)
Bangladesh
Dhaka06:20 (UTC + 6)
Belgium
Brussels01:20 (UTC + 1)
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou00:20 (UTC - 0)
Bulgaria
Sofia02:20 (UTC + 2)
Bahrain
Bahrain03:20 (UTC + 3)
Manama03:20 (UTC + 3)
Burundi
Bujumbura02:20 (UTC + 2)
Benin
Porto-Novo01:20 (UTC + 1)
Bermuda
Bermuda20:20 (UTC - 4)
Hamilton20:20 (UTC - 4)
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan08:20 (UTC + 8)
Brunei08:20 (UTC + 8)
Bolivia
La Paz20:20 (UTC - 4)
Brazil
Araguaina21:20 (UTC - 3)
Bahia21:20 (UTC - 3)
Belem21:20 (UTC - 3)
Boa Vista20:20 (UTC - 4)
Brasília22:20 (UTC - 2)
Campo Grande21:20 (UTC - 3)
Cuiaba21:20 (UTC - 3)
Eirunepe19:20 (UTC - 5)
Fortaleza21:20 (UTC - 3)
Maceio21:20 (UTC - 3)
Manaus20:20 (UTC - 4)
Noronha22:20 (UTC - 2)
Porto Velho20:20 (UTC - 4)
Recife21:20 (UTC - 3)
Rio Branco19:20 (UTC - 5)
Salvador21:20 (UTC - 3)
Santarem21:20 (UTC - 3)
Sao Paulo22:20 (UTC - 2)
Bahamas, The
Nassau19:20 (UTC - 5)
Bhutan
Thimphu06:20 (UTC + 6)
Bouvet Island
Bouvet01:20 (UTC + 1)
Botswana
Gaborone02:20 (UTC + 2)
Belarus
Minsk03:20 (UTC + 3)
Belize
Belize18:20 (UTC - 6)
Belmopan18:20 (UTC - 6)
Canada
Atikokan19:20 (UTC - 5)
Blanc-Sablon20:20 (UTC - 4)
Cambridge Bay17:20 (UTC - 7)
Dawson16:20 (UTC - 8)
Dawson Creek17:20 (UTC - 7)
Edmonton17:20 (UTC - 7)
Glace Bay20:20 (UTC - 4)
Goose Bay20:20 (UTC - 4)
Halifax20:20 (UTC - 4)
Inuvik17:20 (UTC - 7)
Iqaluit19:20 (UTC - 5)
Moncton20:20 (UTC - 4)
Montreal19:20 (UTC - 5)
Nipigon19:20 (UTC - 5)
Ottawa19:20 (UTC - 5)
Pangnirtung19:20 (UTC - 5)
Rainy River18:20 (UTC - 6)
Rankin Inlet18:20 (UTC - 6)
Regina18:20 (UTC - 6)
Resolute18:20 (UTC - 6)
Saint Johns20:50 (UTC - 3.5)
Swift Current18:20 (UTC - 6)
Thunder Bay19:20 (UTC - 5)
Toronto19:20 (UTC - 5)
Vancouver16:20 (UTC - 8)
Whitehorse16:20 (UTC - 8)
Winnipeg18:20 (UTC - 6)
Yellowknife17:20 (UTC - 7)
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos06:50 (UTC + 6.5)
West Island06:50 (UTC + 6.5)
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa01:20 (UTC + 1)
Lubumbashi02:20 (UTC + 2)
Central African Republic
Bangui01:20 (UTC + 1)
Congo
Brazzaville01:20 (UTC + 1)
Switzerland
Berne01:20 (UTC + 1)
Zurich01:20 (UTC + 1)
Ivory Coast
Abidjan00:20 (UTC - 0)
Yamoussoukro00:20 (UTC - 0)
Cook Islands
Avarua14:20 (UTC - 10)
Rarotonga14:20 (UTC - 10)
Chile
Easter19:20 (UTC - 5)
Santiago21:20 (UTC - 3)
Cameroun
Douala01:20 (UTC + 1)
Yaoundé01:20 (UTC + 1)
People's Republic of China
Beijing08:20 (UTC + 8)
Chongqing08:20 (UTC + 8)
Harbin08:20 (UTC + 8)
Kashgar06:20 (UTC + 6)
Kunming08:20 (UTC + 8)
Lhassa08:20 (UTC + 8)
Shanghai08:20 (UTC + 8)
Urumqi06:20 (UTC + 6)
Colombia
Bogota19:20 (UTC - 5)
Costa Rica
Costa Rica18:20 (UTC - 6)
San José18:20 (UTC - 6)
Cuba
Havana19:20 (UTC - 5)
Cape Verde
Cape Verde23:20 (UTC - 1)
Praia23:20 (UTC - 1)
Christmas Island
Christmas07:20 (UTC + 7)
Flying Fish Cove07:20 (UTC + 7)
Cyprus
Nicosia02:20 (UTC + 2)
Czech Republic
Prague01:20 (UTC + 1)
Germany
Berlin01:20 (UTC + 1)
Djibouti
Djibouti03:20 (UTC + 3)
Denmark
Copenhagen01:20 (UTC + 1)
Dominica
Dominica20:20 (UTC - 4)
Roseau20:20 (UTC - 4)
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo20:20 (UTC - 4)
Algeria
Algiers01:20 (UTC + 1)
Ecuador
Galapagos18:20 (UTC - 6)
Guayaquil19:20 (UTC - 5)
Quito19:20 (UTC - 5)
Estonia
Tallinn02:20 (UTC + 2)
Egypt
Cairo02:20 (UTC + 2)
Western Sahara
El Aaiun00:20 (UTC - 0)
Eritrea
Asmara03:20 (UTC + 3)
Spain
Ceuta01:20 (UTC + 1)
Canary00:20 (UTC - 0)
Madrid01:20 (UTC + 1)
San Salvador01:20 (UTC + 1)
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa03:20 (UTC + 3)
Finland
Helsinki02:20 (UTC + 2)
Fiji
Fiji12:20 (UTC + 12)
Suva12:20 (UTC + 12)
Falkland Islands
Stanley21:20 (UTC - 3)
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae11:20 (UTC + 11)
Palikir10:20 (UTC + 10)
Ponape11:20 (UTC + 11)
Truk10:20 (UTC + 10)
Faroe Islands
Faroe00:20 (UTC - 0)
Tórshavn00:20 (UTC - 0)
France
Paris01:20 (UTC + 1)
St Barthelemy20:20 (UTC - 4)
Gabon
Libreville01:20 (UTC + 1)
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey00:20 (UTC - 0)
Isle of Man00:20 (UTC - 0)
Jersey00:20 (UTC - 0)
London00:20 (UTC - 0)
Grenada
Grenada20:20 (UTC - 4)
St. George's20:20 (UTC - 4)
Georgia
Tbilisi04:20 (UTC + 4)
French Guiana
Cayenne21:20 (UTC - 3)
Ghana
Accra00:20 (UTC - 0)
Gibraltar
Gibraltar01:20 (UTC + 1)
Greenland
Danmarkshavn00:20 (UTC - 0)
Godthab21:20 (UTC - 3)
Nuuk21:20 (UTC - 3)
Scoresbysund23:20 (UTC - 1)
Thule20:20 (UTC - 4)
The Gambia
Banjul00:20 (UTC - 0)
Guinea
Conakry00:20 (UTC - 0)
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre20:20 (UTC - 4)
Guadeloupe20:20 (UTC - 4)
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo01:20 (UTC + 1)
Greece
Athens02:20 (UTC + 2)
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken22:20 (UTC - 2)
South Georgia22:20 (UTC - 2)
Guatemala
Guatemala18:20 (UTC - 6)
Guatemala City18:20 (UTC - 6)
Guam
Guam10:20 (UTC + 10)
Hagatna10:20 (UTC + 10)
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau00:20 (UTC - 0)
Guyana
Georgetown20:20 (UTC - 4)
Guyana20:20 (UTC - 4)
Hong Kong
Hong Kong08:20 (UTC + 8)
Heard and McDonald Islands
Heard island and McDonald Islands05:20 (UTC + 5)
Honduras
Tegucigalpa18:20 (UTC - 6)
Croatia
Zagreb01:20 (UTC + 1)
Haiti
Port-au-Prince19:20 (UTC - 5)
Hungary
Budapest01:20 (UTC + 1)
Indonesia
Jakarta07:20 (UTC + 7)
Jayapura09:20 (UTC + 9)
Makassar08:20 (UTC + 8)
Pontianak07:20 (UTC + 7)
Ireland
Dublin00:20 (UTC - 0)
Israel
Jerusalem02:20 (UTC + 2)
India
Kolkata05:50 (UTC + 5.5)
New Delhi04:50 (UTC + 4.5)
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos06:20 (UTC + 6)
Diego Garcia06:20 (UTC + 6)
Iraq
Baghdad03:20 (UTC + 3)
Iran
Tehran03:50 (UTC + 3.5)
Iceland
Reykjavik00:20 (UTC - 0)
Italy
Rome01:20 (UTC + 1)
Jamaica
Jamaica19:20 (UTC - 5)
Kingston19:20 (UTC - 5)
Jordan
Amman02:20 (UTC + 2)
Japan
Kyoto09:20 (UTC + 9)
Tokyo09:20 (UTC + 9)
Kenya
Nairobi03:20 (UTC + 3)
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek06:20 (UTC + 6)
Cambodia
Phnom Penh07:20 (UTC + 7)
Kiribati
Enderbury13:20 (UTC + 13)
Kiritimati14:20 (UTC + 14)
Tarawa12:20 (UTC + 12)
Comoros
Comoro03:20 (UTC + 3)
Moroni03:20 (UTC + 3)
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre20:20 (UTC - 4)
St Kitts20:20 (UTC - 4)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang09:20 (UTC + 9)
Republic of Korea
Seoul09:20 (UTC + 9)
Kuwait
Kuwait03:20 (UTC + 3)
Kuwait City03:20 (UTC + 3)
Cayman Islands
Cayman19:20 (UTC - 5)
George Town19:20 (UTC - 5)
Kazakhstan
Almaty06:20 (UTC + 6)
Aqtau05:20 (UTC + 5)
Aqtobe05:20 (UTC + 5)
Astana06:20 (UTC + 6)
Oral05:20 (UTC + 5)
Qyzylorda06:20 (UTC + 6)
Laos
Vientiane07:20 (UTC + 7)
Lebanon
Beirut02:20 (UTC + 2)
Saint Lucia
Castries20:20 (UTC - 4)
St Lucia20:20 (UTC - 4)
Liechtenstein
Vaduz01:20 (UTC + 1)
Sri Lanka
Colombo05:50 (UTC + 5.5)
Liberia
Monrovia00:20 (UTC - 0)
Lesotho
Maseru02:20 (UTC + 2)
Lithuania
Vilnius02:20 (UTC + 2)
Luxembourg
Luxembourg01:20 (UTC + 1)
Latvia
Riga02:20 (UTC + 2)
Libya
Tripoli02:20 (UTC + 2)
Morocco
Casablanca00:20 (UTC - 0)
Rabat00:20 (UTC - 0)
Monaco
Monaco01:20 (UTC + 1)
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau02:20 (UTC + 2)
Montenegro
Podgorica01:20 (UTC + 1)
Saint Martin
Marigot20:20 (UTC - 4)
Madagascar
Antananarivo03:20 (UTC + 3)
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein12:20 (UTC + 12)
Majuro12:20 (UTC + 12)
Macedonia
Skopje01:20 (UTC + 1)
Mali
Bamako00:20 (UTC - 0)
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw06:50 (UTC + 6.5)
Rangoon06:50 (UTC + 6.5)
Mongolia
Choibalsan08:20 (UTC + 8)
Hovd07:20 (UTC + 7)
Ulan Bator08:20 (UTC + 8)
Macau
Macao08:20 (UTC + 8)
Macau08:20 (UTC + 8)
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan10:20 (UTC + 10)
Martinique
Fort-de-France20:20 (UTC - 4)
Martinique20:20 (UTC - 4)
Mauritania
Nouakchott00:20 (UTC - 0)
Montserrat
Montserrat20:20 (UTC - 4)
Plymouth20:20 (UTC - 4)
Malta
Malta01:20 (UTC + 1)
Valletta01:20 (UTC + 1)
Mauritius
Mauritius04:20 (UTC + 4)
Port Louis04:20 (UTC + 4)
The Maldives
Maldives05:20 (UTC + 5)
Malé05:20 (UTC + 5)
Malawi
Blantyre02:20 (UTC + 2)
Lilongwe02:20 (UTC + 2)
Mexico
Cancun18:20 (UTC - 6)
Chihuahua17:20 (UTC - 7)
Hermosillo17:20 (UTC - 7)
Mazatlan17:20 (UTC - 7)
Merida18:20 (UTC - 6)
Mexico City18:20 (UTC - 6)
Monterrey18:20 (UTC - 6)
Tijuana16:20 (UTC - 8)
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur08:20 (UTC + 8)
Kuching08:20 (UTC + 8)
Mozambique
Maputo02:20 (UTC + 2)
Namibia
Windhoek02:20 (UTC + 2)
New Caledonia
Noumea11:20 (UTC + 11)
Niger
Niamey01:20 (UTC + 1)
Norfolk Island
Norfolk11:50 (UTC + 11.5)
Nigeria
Abuja01:20 (UTC + 1)
Lagos01:20 (UTC + 1)
Nicaragua
Managua18:20 (UTC - 6)
Netherlands
Amsterdam01:20 (UTC + 1)
Norway
Longyearbyen01:20 (UTC + 1)
Oslo01:20 (UTC + 1)
Nepal
Kathmandu06:05 (UTC + 5.75)
Nauru
Nauru12:20 (UTC + 12)
Yaren12:20 (UTC + 12)
Niue
Alofi13:20 (UTC - 11)
Niue13:20 (UTC - 11)
New Zealand
Auckland13:20 (UTC + 13)
Chatham14:05 (UTC + 13.75)
Wellington13:20 (UTC + 13)
Oman
Mascate04:20 (UTC + 4)
Panama
Panama19:20 (UTC - 5)
Panama City19:20 (UTC - 5)
Peru
Lima19:20 (UTC - 5)
French Polynesia
Gambier15:20 (UTC - 9)
Marquesas14:50 (UTC - 9.5)
Papeete14:20 (UTC - 10)
Tahiti14:20 (UTC - 10)
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby10:20 (UTC + 10)
Philippines
Manila08:20 (UTC + 8)
Pakistan
Islamabad05:20 (UTC + 5)
Karachi05:20 (UTC + 5)
Poland
Warsaw01:20 (UTC + 1)
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon21:20 (UTC - 3)
Saint-Pierre21:20 (UTC - 3)
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown16:20 (UTC - 8)
Pitcairn16:20 (UTC - 8)
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico20:20 (UTC - 4)
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza02:20 (UTC + 2)
Portugal
Azores23:20 (UTC - 1)
Madeira00:20 (UTC - 0)
Lisbon00:20 (UTC - 0)
Palau
Ngerulmud09:20 (UTC + 9)
Palau09:20 (UTC + 9)
Paraguay
Asuncion21:20 (UTC - 3)
Qatar
Doha03:20 (UTC + 3)
Qatar03:20 (UTC + 3)
Reunion
Reunion04:20 (UTC + 4)
Saint-Denis04:20 (UTC + 4)
Romania
Bucharest02:20 (UTC + 2)
Serbia
Belgrade01:20 (UTC + 1)
Russia
Anadyr12:20 (UTC + 12)
Irkutsk08:20 (UTC + 8)
Kamchatka12:20 (UTC + 12)
Krasnoyarsk07:20 (UTC + 7)
Magadan10:20 (UTC + 10)
Novosibirsk06:20 (UTC + 6)
Omsk06:20 (UTC + 6)
Sakhalin10:20 (UTC + 10)
Vladivostok10:20 (UTC + 10)
Yakutsk09:20 (UTC + 9)
Yekaterinburg05:20 (UTC + 5)
Kaliningrad02:20 (UTC + 2)
Moscow03:20 (UTC + 3)
Mourmansk03:20 (UTC + 3)
Samara04:20 (UTC + 4)
Volgograd03:20 (UTC + 3)
Rwanda
Kigali02:20 (UTC + 2)
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah03:20 (UTC + 3)
Riyadh03:20 (UTC + 3)
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal11:20 (UTC + 11)
Honiara11:20 (UTC + 11)
Seychelles
Mahe04:20 (UTC + 4)
Victoria04:20 (UTC + 4)
Sudan
Khartoum03:20 (UTC + 3)
Sweden
Stockholm01:20 (UTC + 1)
Singapore
Singapore08:20 (UTC + 8)
Saint Helena
Jamestown00:20 (UTC - 0)
St Helena00:20 (UTC - 0)
Slovenia
Ljubljana01:20 (UTC + 1)
Slovakia
Bratislava01:20 (UTC + 1)
Sierra Leone
Freetown00:20 (UTC - 0)
San Marino
San Marino01:20 (UTC + 1)
Senegal
Dakar00:20 (UTC - 0)
Somalia
Mogadishu03:20 (UTC + 3)
Suriname
Paramaribo21:20 (UTC - 3)
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome00:20 (UTC - 0)
El Salvador
El Salvador18:20 (UTC - 6)
Syria
Damascus02:20 (UTC + 2)
Swaziland
Mbabane02:20 (UTC + 2)
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town19:20 (UTC - 5)
Grand Turk19:20 (UTC - 5)
Chad
Ndjamena01:20 (UTC + 1)
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam05:20 (UTC + 5)
Kerguelen05:20 (UTC + 5)
Port-aux-Français05:20 (UTC + 5)
Togo
Lomé00:20 (UTC - 0)
Thailand
Bangkok07:20 (UTC + 7)
Tajikistan
Dushanbe05:20 (UTC + 5)
Tokelau
Fakaofo13:20 (UTC + 13)
Timor-Leste
Dili09:20 (UTC + 9)
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat05:20 (UTC + 5)
Tunisia
Tunis01:20 (UTC + 1)
Tonga
Nuku'alofa13:20 (UTC + 13)
Tongatapu13:20 (UTC + 13)
Turkey
Ankara02:20 (UTC + 2)
Istanbul02:20 (UTC + 2)
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain20:20 (UTC - 4)
Tuvalu
Funafuti12:20 (UTC + 12)
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei08:20 (UTC + 8)
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam03:20 (UTC + 3)
Dodoma03:20 (UTC + 3)
Ukraine
Kiev02:20 (UTC + 2)
Simferopol03:20 (UTC + 3)
Uzhgorod02:20 (UTC + 2)
Zaporozhye02:20 (UTC + 2)
Uganda
Kampala03:20 (UTC + 3)
United States
Adak14:20 (UTC - 10)
Anchorage15:20 (UTC - 9)
Boise17:20 (UTC - 7)
Center18:20 (UTC - 6)
Chicago18:20 (UTC - 6)
Denver17:20 (UTC - 7)
Detroit19:20 (UTC - 5)
Houston18:20 (UTC - 6)
Indianapolis19:20 (UTC - 5)
Juneau15:20 (UTC - 9)
Knox18:20 (UTC - 6)
Los Angeles16:20 (UTC - 8)
Louisville19:20 (UTC - 5)
Marengo19:20 (UTC - 5)
Menominee18:20 (UTC - 6)
Monticello19:20 (UTC - 5)
New Salem18:20 (UTC - 6)
New York19:20 (UTC - 5)
Nome15:20 (UTC - 9)
Petersburg19:20 (UTC - 5)
Phoenix17:20 (UTC - 7)
San Francisco16:20 (UTC - 8)
Seattle16:20 (UTC - 8)
Shiprock17:20 (UTC - 7)
Tell City18:20 (UTC - 6)
Vevay19:20 (UTC - 5)
Vincennes19:20 (UTC - 5)
Washington19:20 (UTC - 5)
Winamac19:20 (UTC - 5)
Yakutat15:20 (UTC - 9)
Honolulu14:20 (UTC - 10)
Johnston14:20 (UTC - 10)
Midway13:20 (UTC - 11)
Wake12:20 (UTC + 12)
Uruguay
Montevideo22:20 (UTC - 2)
Uzbekistan
Samarkand05:20 (UTC + 5)
Tashkent05:20 (UTC + 5)
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican01:20 (UTC + 1)
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown20:20 (UTC - 4)
St Vincent20:20 (UTC - 4)
Venezuela
Caracas19:50 (UTC - 4.5)
British Virgin Islands
Road Town20:20 (UTC - 4)
Tortola20:20 (UTC - 4)
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas20:20 (UTC - 4)
Vietnam
Hanoi07:20 (UTC + 7)
Ho Chi Minh07:20 (UTC + 7)
Vanuatu
Efate11:20 (UTC + 11)
Port Vila11:20 (UTC + 11)
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu12:20 (UTC + 12)
Wallis12:20 (UTC + 12)
Samoa
Apia13:20 (UTC + 13)
Yemen
Aden03:20 (UTC + 3)
Sana03:20 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte
Mamoudzou03:20 (UTC + 3)
Mayotte03:20 (UTC + 3)
South Africa
Capetown02:20 (UTC + 2)
Johannesburg02:20 (UTC + 2)
Pretoria02:20 (UTC + 2)
Zambia
Lusaka02:20 (UTC + 2)
Zimbabwe
Harare02:20 (UTC + 2)