Samudra Pasifik Lokal kota (semacam oleh:Negara)

American Samoa
Pago Pago22:53 (UTC - 11)
date :21/10
Cook Islands
Avarua23:53 (UTC - 10)
date :21/10
Rarotonga23:53 (UTC - 10)
date :21/10
Chile
Easter04:53 (UTC - 5)
date :22/10
Ecuador
Galapagos03:53 (UTC - 6)
date :22/10
Fiji
Fiji21:53 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Suva21:53 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae20:53 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Palikir19:53 (UTC + 10)
date :22/10
Ponape20:53 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Truk19:53 (UTC + 10)
date :22/10
Guam
Guam19:53 (UTC + 10)
date :22/10
Hagatna19:53 (UTC + 10)
date :22/10
Kiribati
Enderbury22:53 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10
Kiritimati23:53 (UTC + 14)
date :22/10
Tarawa21:53 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein21:53 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Majuro21:53 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan19:53 (UTC + 10)
date :22/10
New Caledonia
Noumea20:53 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Norfolk Island
Norfolk20:53 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Nauru
Nauru21:53 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Yaren21:53 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Niue
Alofi22:53 (UTC - 11)
date :21/10
Niue22:53 (UTC - 11)
date :21/10
New Zealand
Auckland22:53 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10
Chatham23:38 (UTC + 13.75)
date :22/10
Wellington22:53 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10
French Polynesia
Gambier00:53 (UTC - 9)
date :22/10
Marquesas00:23 (UTC - 9.5)
date :22/10
Papeete23:53 (UTC - 10)
date :21/10
Tahiti23:53 (UTC - 10)
date :21/10
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby19:53 (UTC + 10)
date :22/10
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown01:53 (UTC - 8)
date :22/10
Pitcairn01:53 (UTC - 8)
date :22/10
Palau
Ngerulmud18:53 (UTC + 9)
date :22/10
Palau18:53 (UTC + 9)
date :22/10
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal20:53 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Honiara20:53 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Tokelau
Fakaofo22:53 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10
Tonga
Nuku'alofa22:53 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10
Tongatapu22:53 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10
Tuvalu
Funafuti21:53 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
United States
Honolulu23:53 (UTC - 10)
date :21/10
Johnston23:53 (UTC - 10)
date :21/10
Midway22:53 (UTC - 11)
date :21/10
Wake21:53 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Vanuatu
Efate20:53 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Port Vila20:53 (UTC + 11)
date :22/10
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu21:53 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Wallis21:53 (UTC + 12)
date :22/10
Samoa
Apia22:53 (UTC + 13)
date :22/10