Asia Lokal kota (semacam oleh:Negara)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi14:23 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
Dubai14:23 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
Afghanistan
Kabul14:53 (UTC + 4.5)
date :14/12
Armenia
Yerevan14:23 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
Azerbaijan
Baku14:23 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
Bangladesh
Dhaka16:23 (UTC + 6)
date :14/12
Bahrain
Bahrain13:23 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Manama13:23 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Brunei18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Bhutan
Thimphu16:23 (UTC + 6)
date :14/12
People's Republic of China
Beijing18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Chongqing18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Harbin18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Kashgar16:23 (UTC + 6)
date :14/12
Kunming18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Lhassa18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Shanghai18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Urumqi16:23 (UTC + 6)
date :14/12
Cyprus
Nicosia12:23 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Georgia
Tbilisi14:23 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
Hong Kong
Hong Kong18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Indonesia
Jakarta17:23 (UTC + 7)
date :14/12
Jayapura19:23 (UTC + 9)
date :14/12
Makassar18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Pontianak17:23 (UTC + 7)
date :14/12
Israel
Jerusalem12:23 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
India
Kolkata15:53 (UTC + 5.5)
date :14/12
New Delhi14:53 (UTC + 4.5)
date :14/12
Iraq
Baghdad13:23 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Iran
Tehran13:53 (UTC + 3.5)
date :14/12
Jordan
Amman12:23 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Japan
Kyoto19:23 (UTC + 9)
date :14/12
Tokyo19:23 (UTC + 9)
date :14/12
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek16:23 (UTC + 6)
date :14/12
Cambodia
Phnom Penh17:23 (UTC + 7)
date :14/12
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang18:53 (UTC + 8.5)
date :14/12
Republic of Korea
Seoul19:23 (UTC + 9)
date :14/12
Kuwait
Kuwait13:23 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Kuwait City13:23 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Kazakhstan
Almaty16:23 (UTC + 6)
date :14/12
Aqtau15:23 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Aqtobe15:23 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Astana16:23 (UTC + 6)
date :14/12
Oral15:23 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Qyzylorda16:23 (UTC + 6)
date :14/12
Laos
Vientiane17:23 (UTC + 7)
date :14/12
Lebanon
Beirut12:23 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Sri Lanka
Colombo15:53 (UTC + 5.5)
date :14/12
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw16:53 (UTC + 6.5)
date :14/12
Rangoon16:53 (UTC + 6.5)
date :14/12
Mongolia
Choibalsan18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Hovd17:23 (UTC + 7)
date :14/12
Ulan Bator18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Macau
Macao18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Macau18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Kuching18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Nepal
Kathmandu16:08 (UTC + 5.75)
date :14/12
Oman
Mascate14:23 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
Philippines
Manila18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Pakistan
Islamabad15:23 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Karachi15:23 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza12:23 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Qatar
Doha13:23 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Qatar13:23 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Russia
Anadyr22:23 (UTC + 12)
date :14/12
Irkutsk18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Kamchatka22:23 (UTC + 12)
date :14/12
Krasnoyarsk17:23 (UTC + 7)
date :14/12
Magadan21:23 (UTC + 11)
date :14/12
Novosibirsk17:23 (UTC + 7)
date :14/12
Omsk16:23 (UTC + 6)
date :14/12
Sakhalin21:23 (UTC + 11)
date :14/12
Vladivostok20:23 (UTC + 10)
date :14/12
Yakutsk19:23 (UTC + 9)
date :14/12
Yekaterinburg15:23 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah13:23 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Riyadh13:23 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Singapore
Singapore18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Syria
Damascus12:23 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Thailand
Bangkok17:23 (UTC + 7)
date :14/12
Tajikistan
Dushanbe15:23 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Timor-Leste
Dili19:23 (UTC + 9)
date :14/12
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat15:23 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei18:23 (UTC + 8)
date :14/12
Uzbekistan
Samarkand15:23 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Tashkent15:23 (UTC + 5)
date :14/12
Vietnam
Hanoi17:23 (UTC + 7)
date :14/12
Ho Chi Minh17:23 (UTC + 7)
date :14/12
Yemen
Aden13:23 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Sana13:23 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12