Eropa Lokal kota (semacam oleh:Negara)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Albania
Tirana10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Austria
Vienna10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Aland Islands
Mariehamn11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Belgium
Brussels10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Bulgaria
Sofia11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Belarus
Minsk12:33 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Switzerland
Berne10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Zurich10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Czech Republic
Prague10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Germany
Berlin10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Denmark
Copenhagen10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Estonia
Tallinn11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Spain
Madrid10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
San Salvador10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Finland
Helsinki11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
France
Paris10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey09:33 (UTC - 0)
date :14/12
Isle of Man09:33 (UTC - 0)
date :14/12
Jersey09:33 (UTC - 0)
date :14/12
London09:33 (UTC - 0)
date :14/12
Gibraltar
Gibraltar10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Greece
Athens11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Croatia
Zagreb10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Hungary
Budapest10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Ireland
Dublin09:33 (UTC - 0)
date :14/12
Italy
Rome10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Liechtenstein
Vaduz10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Lithuania
Vilnius11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Luxembourg
Luxembourg10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Latvia
Riga11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Monaco
Monaco10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Montenegro
Podgorica10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Macedonia
Skopje10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Malta
Malta10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Valletta10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Netherlands
Amsterdam10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Norway
Oslo10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Poland
Warsaw10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Portugal
Lisbon09:33 (UTC - 0)
date :14/12
Romania
Bucharest11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Serbia
Belgrade10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Russia
Kaliningrad11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Moscow12:33 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Mourmansk12:33 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Samara13:33 (UTC + 4)
date :14/12
Volgograd12:33 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Sweden
Stockholm10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Slovenia
Ljubljana10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Slovakia
Bratislava10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
San Marino
San Marino10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12
Turkey
Ankara12:33 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Istanbul12:33 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Ukraine
Kiev11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Simferopol12:33 (UTC + 3)
date :14/12
Uzhgorod11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Zaporozhye11:33 (UTC + 2)
date :14/12
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican10:33 (UTC + 1)
date :14/12